ABC’s of Me

December 5, 2011 at 9:53 pm 1 comment

I saw this meme on someone’s blog a while ago and I saved it for a moment just like this- when I’m bored to death and have nothing better to do. 🙂

Age: 26
Bed Size: Twin, much to my dismay
Chore You Hate: Any type of cleaning, really
Dogs: I have 3 cats, no pups
Essential Start to Your Day: caffeine!
Favorite Color: Tiffany’s Blue
Gold or Silver: Usually silver
Height: 5ft even
Instruments You Play: I took piano lessons when I was little, but can’t really play lol
Job Title: Nothing right now 😦
Kids: 1 7 year old son
Live: Pittsburgh, PA
Mother’s Name: Denise
Nicknames: Ame, Amers, Weeble
Overnight Hospital Stays: Only 2 nights when I had Tyler
Pet Peeves: Oh lord, don’t get me started lol
Quote From a Movie: “The good ones screw you, the bad ones screw you, and the rest don’t know how to screw you.” -Sex & the City
Right or Left Handed: Righty
Siblings: 2 younger brothers
TV Shows: Sex & the City, Family Guy, Lifetime movies!
Underwear: Gotta be comfy and cute 🙂
Vegetable You Hate: Peas!
What Makes You Run Late: A hangover? lol
X-rays You’ve Had: Knee, Teeth, Collar Bone
Yummy Food You Make: Tomato Basil Pasta nomnomnom, Fridays’ Jack Daniels Sauce
Zoo Animal: Penguins, Big Cats

Entry filed under: Memes. Tags: .

Guess it’s Christmas time? Probably Should Finish Holiday Shopping Now

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

  • I can't watch pitch perfect without cringing at how fucking dumb and tacky it is... yet I can watch Full House and be fine (usually). 🤷🏼‍♀️ 2 days ago
December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

