26 Questions Meme… Because You Care

February 6, 2012 at 9:12 am Leave a comment

A: Something I am sad about.
My debts and unability to pay them off at the moment. 😦
B: Favorite band.
I like a lot, but all-time favorite has gotta be NSync! 😀
C: Who I like and why I like them.
My boyfriend obviously, and after almost 10 years I can’t answer why, I just do. 🙂
D: Dream house/place to live and why.
In a nice, big house somewhere outside of a big city. Or a Penthouse in NYC, haha.
E: Post a photo of yourself right now.

OK, this is a couple weeks old but I’m not taking one right now, lol. And my nose looks wide. Really wide.
F: My favorite movie.
I have a ton… Sex and the City, Titanic, Twister, Stepbrothers, Old School, The Notebook, Friends With Benefits, Seventeen Again… ugh so many more. Anything tacky or really funny, I love, lol.
G: Sexual orientation.
Straight.
H: Do I smoke/drink?
Yes. Yes. LoL.
I: Have any tattoos or piercings?
I have 6 [small] tattoos, and my ears, nose, and belly button pierced. Used to have my tongue and eye brow when I was 18-19 though, too.
J: What I want to be when I get older.
I just want to make a comfortable income doing something somewhat enjoyable, time flexible, and stress free. Is that so much to ask?! 🙂
K: Relationship with my parents.
Decent, I suppose? They’re on my ass about a lot of things every so often, but that’s their job.
L: One of my insecurities.
My weight. It fluctuates back and forth way too often and it’s annoying.
M: Virgin or not?
Well I have a son, so, uh, nope.
N: Favorite place to shop at?
Target is a big favorite, just for anything in general, haha.
O: My eye color.
A toss up between golden, amber-ish brown and hazel.
P: Why I hate school.
I loved beauty school, and about half of art school, but everything else just sucked in general and was a huge pain in my ass. I am totally fearing the years ahead with my son, knowing what I put my parents through with school, lol.
Q: Relationship status as of right now.
In a relationship… working on making it better. 🙂
R: Favorite song at the moment.

One of the dumbest songs in all of history, but everytime it comes on I can’t sit still, lol.
S: A random fact about myself.
I can take almost 2 hours working on my nails, and it only takes about 10 minutes for me to start picking, peeling, and biting them. :X
T: Age I get mistaken for.
I still get carded for cigarettes every now and then, but I’d say I generally look about 23 or 24?
U: Where I want to be right now.
In bed asleep! The kitties are being ornery and keeping me up, which is why I’m doing this to kill some time.
V: Last time I cried.
Hmm, I really can’t remember…?
W: Concerts I’ve been to.
Ooh lord, well here are bands and people I’ve seen live in general: NSync, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, The Pussycat Dolls, Danity Kane, Backstreet Boys, Blink 182, No Doubt, Smashmouth, Sugar Ray, Pink, 98 Degrees, Jessica Simpson, Bon Jovi, Mandy Moore, Sum 41 (and lots of bands from Warped Tour 2001), Monica, all of the random opening acts for these people that I can’t remember… plus some country concerts I went to when I was little with my parents. That’s all that I can think of at the moment but I’m sure there’s a few I’m forgetting. I LOVE concerts!
X: What would you do if (…)?
I guess I’m supposed to make up my own question, but I’m too lazy. 😛
Y: Do you want to go to college.
Already did all that kind of stuff… no more school for me. Hopefully, lol.
Z: How are you?
Tired.

Entry filed under: Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Wen Lavender Cleansing Conditioner Review R.I.P Whitney Houston

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

February 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

