KONY 2012

March 8, 2012 at 8:01 am Leave a comment

I’ve been seeing a lot of this video going around on facebook, twitter, and just all over the place in general and thought I’d share it on here just to help get the word out there a little more. The video is almost a half hour long, but it’s a really great campaign with a really strong message, so I highly recommend setting some time aside and watching it… if not to educate yourself, then to at least give you a heads up on what it’s all about, since you’ll more than likely be hearing a lot about it this year.

For more information you can check out KONY2012.com, InvisibleChildren.com, and you can make donations to Invisible Children here.

Entry filed under: News & Current Events. Tags: , .

Happy 8th Birthday, Tyler! Snooki’s Got a Lil’ Meatball in the Oven!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

March 2012
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

