May 8th- A Smell You Adore

May 9, 2012 at 7:43 pm Leave a comment

SJP NYC perfume by Sarah Jessica Parker. Not only does it have a pretty bottle, NYC and Sex and the City references, but it smells AMAZING! The best way I can describe it is like one of those strawberry hard candies, with the wrappers that look like strawberries, only in a not-overly sweet perfume form. AND it’s affordable. It comes in 3 sizes, and I think the biggest size is only around $45 or something like that… which for perfume, isn’t bad. The smallest size is only $25! Of course, with my luck, it’s becoming harder and harder to find. 😦 Next time I find it (and I have money) I’m stocking up, because I have 1, maybe 2, uses left out of mine (which will be the 3rd bottle I’ve gone through!).

Entry filed under: Beauty, Favorite Things, Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

May 7th- Someone That Inspires You May 9th- Something You Do Everyday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

