May 24th- Something New

May 24, 2012 at 7:33 pm Leave a comment

This is a dress that I got almost 2 weeks ago, so it’s not “brand” new, but I haven’t worn it yet and it’s the last thing other than food and other necessities that I’ve bought for myself recently. I got it at Target on clearance for only $6!!! Overall I like it, especially for that price, but if it weren’t on sale I would never have purchased it. I think it’ll be a good summer lounge dress. It might look a little fancy for lounging, but it’s stretchy and comfortable, so it’ll do! I just hate how huge it is- I have to buy sizes that are much larger than I’d normally need if it weren’t for my boobs, so it’s like a tent on me everywhere else lol.

Entry filed under: Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

May 23rd- Technology May 25th- Unusual

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

