MySurvey.com

May 28, 2012 at 12:15 am Leave a comment

If you like taking surveys and earning points towards rewards, then you should definitely check out MySurvey.com! It’s a website that generates surveys for you to take about a variety of subjects and topics, and for each survey you take you earn reward points that you cash in for free stuff, such as gift cards, DVDs, books, and so much more! I was a member several years ago and earned almost $50 from them just by taking surveys. I wasn’t very active with it at the time, either, so $50 just for minutes of my time here and there is great! They no longer offer cash rewards, but they have a variety of gift cards for you to chose from, which might as well be money. Typically, you earn about $10 towards rewards per 1000 points, and surveys generally range from being worth about 50 to 300 points. Don’t get me wrong, there are surveys that are worth 5 and there are surveys worth 500, so it depends on the type and length of survey. For every survey you take, or if you start a survey that you end up not qualifying for, they give you an entry in their monthly cash drawing, so that’s just an added bonus! You can also earn points by referring friends, so if you’re interested in becoming a member drop me a comment here with your e-mail address and I can send you an invite, though you don’t need it to sign-up; it would just be helping me out. 🙂 Also, I don’t remember if there’s a place to specify if someone referred you, so if you sign up I’d love it if you told them you were sent by AMP385 if possible! With all of that said, I highly recommend joining MySurvey.com if you like taking surveys, like getting your opinions out there, or just like earning free rewards for killing some time! Not only is it fun and easy, it’s reliable and I can definitely say it is NOT one of those scam sites that promise you things that you’ll never see!

*Note: I decided to make this post on my own. Nobody contacted me, asked me, or suggested that I review or advertise for MySurvey.com. I just wanted to recommend them because I love being a member, and have had great results and experiences being a member!

Entry filed under: Reviews, Uncategorized. Tags: .

May 27th- Something Sweet May 28th- The Weather Today

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

  • RT @SamuelLJackson: So... How many Sons A' Bitches kneeling tomorrow??!! How many of Dotards boys firing Mothfukkas?? Odds??!! 14 hours ago
May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

