June 13th- Yourself with 13 Things & A Fictional Book

June 14, 2012 at 6:20 pm Leave a comment

OK, there’s Jon, Shannon, Ashlee, Mike, Miller Light, American Light, Scattegories, Cigarettes, an Ash Tray, 3 Chairs, and a Table. BOOM. 🙂

A Fictional Book:

The Notebook! I love the movie, so I figured I’d give the book a try since I was going to Niagara Falls in 2005, and needed something to keep me busy during the 5-6 hour drive. It wasn’t bad, but I’m really, really not a big reader. And whether or not I enjoy books, I still thought the movie was better.

Entry filed under: Entertainment, Family & Friends, Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

June 12th- Sunset & Favorite Photo of Yourself June 14th- Eyes & A Non-Fictional Book

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

