June 23rd- Sun Flare & A YouTube Video

June 25, 2012 at 12:56 pm Leave a comment

Yet another randomly themed picture that I had to turn to Google for, haha. That’s really all I have to say about this… it’s a sun flare… can’t say I ever took a picture of the sun on purpose.

A YouTube Video:

This is a video tutorial of a girl transforming herself into Angelina Jolie using just make-up, a wig, and colored contacts. It’s pretty freaking amazing, if I do say so myself. I can’t help but be in awe every time I watch it. It’s that good. She also has a ton of other great make-up tutorials, and other celebrity transformations!

Entry filed under: Beauty, Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

June 22nd- Hands & A Website June 24th- Animal & An Example of Your Handwriting

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

  • RT @SamuelLJackson: So... How many Sons A' Bitches kneeling tomorrow??!! How many of Dotards boys firing Mothfukkas?? Odds??!! 14 hours ago
June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

