June 24th- Animal & An Example of Your Handwriting

June 25, 2012 at 1:23 pm Leave a comment

This is my kitty, Gracie, when she was just a lil’ baby! She tore into a bag of Cheezits and was eating them up. Funny thing is, now she’s almost 5 years old and she still will eat Cheezits when the opportunity is there. Such a weird girl, that Gracie. 😉

An Example of Your Handwriting:

I decided to just do a handwriting meme instead of trying to come up with something clever to write on my own. I had to use my webcam so the picture quality is pretty crappy, but then again so is my handwriting. 😛 Sometimes I like the way I write, and sometimes it just looks like a sloppy mess. I guess it depends on what I’m writing, and my mood, lol. Oh, and here’s the list of things I wrote:

1. What is your name
2. Blog URL
3. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
4. Favorite quote
5. Favorite song (at the moment)
6. Favorite band/singers (at the moment)
7. Say anything you want
8. Tag 3-5 bloggers

Entry filed under: Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

June 23rd- Sun Flare & A YouTube Video June 25th- Something Pink & Your Day (In Great Detail)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P
June 2012
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

