June 27th- From a Distance & First and Current Celebrity Crushes

July 1, 2012 at 1:05 pm Leave a comment

This is from February 2011. My friend and I went to the Bon Jovi concert. We were tailgating in the parking lot before the show, and decided it would be a good idea to hop over the railing, climb the hill, and take pictures with the tree. Please don’t ask, because I can’t answer. 🙂

First and Current Celebrity Crushes:

My first major (and by major I mean collecting everything having to do with them, hanging posters on my walls, etc.) crush was Leonardo DiCaprio when I was 12. It was right before Titanic came out, after I saw him in Romeo & Juliet. And when I saw him in Titanic, it just got worse, lol. That lasted until the summer before 8th grade. That summer I had a big thing for Ben Affleck in Armageddon, until I saw this little band called *N Sync performing on the Disney channel, and from then on my life was changed forever, lol. I freaking LOVE Justin Timberlake, and have for the past 14 years or so. Crazy. That’s half of my life! I think he’s a decent actor and has done some pretty good movies (I loved Alpha Dog, Friends With Benefits, and In Time particularly) but god damn I miss his music. You cannot put out an album like Future Sex/Love Sounds and then just stop. You just CAN’T!

Entry filed under: Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

June 26th- Close-Up & A Guilty Pleasure June 28th- Flowers & Somewhere You Want To Visit

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

  • I can't watch pitch perfect without cringing at how fucking dumb and tacky it is... yet I can watch Full House and be fine (usually). 🤷🏼‍♀️ 2 days ago
July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

