June 28th- Flowers & Somewhere You Want To Visit

July 1, 2012 at 1:11 pm Leave a comment

Sunflowers are my favorite flowers, hands down. However, anytime I walk into the grocery store with intent to buy flowers I just can’t pass up the multi-colored, dyed daisies. I’m a sucker for color, and the different bright colors bundled together look so, so pretty!

Somewhere You Want To Visit:

There’s SO many places that I’d like to visit, but one that comes to mind at the moment is Hawaii. Hawaii looks absolutely gorgeous. It would have to be one of the more tourist-oriented parts, though. As much as I love the beach and think the landscape is beautiful, I’m not a huge outdoor girl so I’d need other things to keep me entertained besides nature, haha.

Entry filed under: Favorite Things, Memes, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

June 27th- From a Distance & First and Current Celebrity Crushes June 29th- Black and White & Something You’re Excited For

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

