Happy Shark Week!

August 15, 2012 at 11:31 pm Leave a comment

I haven’t been doing anything interesting or exciting that I could write about, but I wanted to share this video in honor of Discovery Channel’s Shark Week that is currently underway. (It’s a clip from the movie “Strange Wilderness” for those of you who haven’t seen it- so funny, lol.) I normally don’t care about or get into Shark Week, or sharks for that matter, like a lot of people seem to. However, I did watch some of the shows a few nights this week with Jon and Tyler due to lack of anything better on TV. And all of this shark hoopla reminded me of the video above. I remember seeing it in the trailers for the movie and laughing my ass off every time it came on, and being somewhat disappointed that the rest of the movie wasn’t as funny. Oh well, most movies don’t live up to my expectations.

Entry filed under: Entertainment. Tags: , , .

Chef Amy Mini “Stay”cation

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

August 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

