*NSYNC, BITCHES!

August 25, 2013 at 8:01 pm 2 comments

So I’ve been a fan of *N Sync (and when I say ‘fan’ I mean crazy, obsessed, get out my fuckin’ way when it comes to *N Sync type of fan) since I was 13 years old. And in all honesty, my love for them is still pretty intense despite them breaking up about 10 years ago. But earlier this week it was announced they’d be reuniting at the MTV Video Music Awards, and I’ve been on the brink of pissing my pants all week. Now the show starts in 1 hour, and I’m excited beyond words. My boys… even though it’s more than likely going to be at least 10 more years before they’re seen together again (if ever again), I CAN. NOT. WAIT! Eeeeeeek! πŸ™‚ In order for this to be perfect, Justin needs to curl and frost his hair, Chris needs his braces and dreads back, they need to wear reflective, patterned, denim, and leather outfits, and they better be hanging from marionette strings. I mean, go hard or go home, right?

Entry filed under: Entertainment, Favorite Things. Tags: , , , , , , .

Dr. Scholl’s For Her High Heel Insoles Review *NSync 30 Day Challenge- In One Long Post

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dallin Stokes (@DallinStokes1)  |  September 2, 2013 at 4:49 pm

    oh my word, this brings me back to a time when I used to make out with JT’s posters on my wall! >.<

    Reply
    • 2. theamyblog  |  September 5, 2013 at 9:23 am

      Ahh… memories. πŸ˜‰

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P

Twitter Updates

August 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

