Archive for June 12, 2012

June 12th- Sunset & Favorite Photo of Yourself

There is no prettier sunsets than a tropical sunset at the beach. ❤ 🙂 So gorgeous! I wish I was there right now.

Favorite Photo of Yourself:

OK, so currently my favorite picture of myself is the little one that’s over in the side menu. At least that’s the one that I have as my Facebook picture 90% of the time, lol. I just like my make-up and the green contacts I’m wearing look awesome with my purple eye shadow! But I decided to find another one so I wasn’t posting anymore repeats, since that’s just boring. In this picture I was 20 or 21, I believe. I love the bright sky blue and lime green eye shadow, hot pink lipstick, the fact that my face doesn’t look bloated, my skin appears to be clear, and holy shit batman I’m tan! The only thing that has stuck is the bright make-up… sigh, lol. I think it’s funny how I’m giving the full on serious-model-wannabe face with the head tilt. Kind of creepy now that I’m looking at it…. haha.

June 12, 2012 at 12:00 am Leave a comment


The Amy Blog

Hello, I'm Amy! I was born in '85 and live in Pittsburgh, PA. I became the mama of my wonderful son in 2004, and also own 3 kitties that I treat like children. I am a self-admitted cosmetics and beauty addict, but I also enjoy fashion, music, art, and am totally guilty of reading way too much celebrity gossip. :P
June 2012
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930